Resurrection Man #10

I was surprised by the content of this issue as it had nothing to do with the cover.

It was a good issue. I’ve liked the whole series. I’m not sure how Kim turned into the Black Widow instead of just a paranormal investigator lady, but this issue starts to wrap up the series as he’s given himself a week to solve the mystery of himself.

It’s been a good run. Frantic, weird, confusing, but entertaining and one of my favorites of the New 52. I’ll be sad to see it go.

Leave a Reply

