21 Jump Street

I couldn’t get through this movie.  Admittedly, I was watching it at home which means it has to be pretty dang good for me to be able to sit back and watch it, but, damn, it was terrible.

I made it about half way – I got to the party at Jonah Hill’s parents house.  Then, I just turned it off and went back to doing anything other than watching that terrible movie.  I was pretty disappointed.  I’m going to watch Tower Heist next.  I’m prepared to be more disappointed.

Leave a Reply

