Daredevil: End of Days #1

Wow.

I had no idea what this was going to be about, but I picked it up because I like some Bendis (Ultimate Spider-Man Bendis) and I’ve really liked the current Daredevil run.

Wow.

If you like comics, I’d call this a must read.  The art is stunning, the story is engrossing, the ending is fantastic with Urich’s determination as well as the shadow from the rooftop.  I can’t wait for more.

One thought on “Daredevil: End of Days #1

  1. David Mack will co-write and co-draw Daredevil: End of days, and this is a very good news. He has already been the writer of Daredevil’s regular series for a short period (1999 – 2000), and each issue he wrote at those times is simply wonderful. I don’t want to use the word “masterpiece” because, like the word “cult”, nowadays everybody employs it too often, so it lost a lot of its significance, but I was on the verge of using it.

Leave a Reply

