Uncanny X-Men #20

When I finished reading this, I literally cackled with maniacal glee for about a minute.

I’m sad Gillen’s run here is over.  I know he’s going to Iron Man and something else – probably the title with Kid Loki in it, which I’ll read but I’m not as excited about.  Everyone else loved the Kid Loki stuff, I just didn’t really get it.  I’ll try again, merely because Gillen has proved he’s a must read for me with how he’s tied Sinister into EVERYTHING in Uncanny for the last forever.

Leave a Reply

