New Comics (Spider-Man)

Picked up some from Half Price Books for a buck:

Tangled Web 1-3,5

Spider-Man/Power Pack 1-4

Spider-Man 90

Marvel Knights Spider-Man 3,7

Spectacular Spider-Man (v2) 4-7

All for a buck, all filled in holes in minor runs.  I’m excited about the Power Pack stories.  Back in Junior High or so my friend Russel had some Power Packs that I never got in to, but I’ve liked some all ages Spidey lately, so I’ll read those first while the rest gets archived as I slowly make my way through Spider-History.

Leave a Reply

