11/25/2015

Archie #4 (I might be falling for the hype on this, I’m not sure how much I really like it or even if I bought issue 3), Darth Vader #13, Chewbacca #4, Saga #31, Carnage #2, All New Wolverine #2, Angela Queen of Hel #2 (better show something this issue), Howling Commandos of SHIELD #2, Venom Space Knight #1 (was going to skip but the cover got me), Guardians of the Galaxy #2, Squirrel Girl #2, Silk #1 (more for Black Cat, we’ll see), Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur #1 (there is some pressure on the creators on this I think), DK III #1, Pitiful Human Lizard #2, Descender #7, and Peanuts, The Snoopy Special #1 (first 6 pages are GREAT!)

Leave a Reply

